Chhattisgarh GK, CGPSC Quiz, Chhattisgarh News, Current Affairs 2017

Chhattisgarh Election Results 2013 Live Today, 8th December 2013 Counting Winner, Lead

Chhattisgarh Election 2013 Results Seat-Wise Results, Live Today,8th December 2013: Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha Elections was held under two-phased polls in Chhattisgarh on 11 & 19th November, 2013 now Results for Phase-1 and Phase-2 is declared Today. Chhattisgarh  Election Results 2013 Seat-Wise Live Results will be declared today at our website Today, 8th December 2013 from 8:00 AM morning onwards with updates of all seats by Lead / Rujhan / Winner / Vote counting live updates. Results will be announced on 8th December 2013 and Results for this seat will be updated here with Name of Winner on 8th December 2013. 
Chhattisgarh Election Results 2013 LIVE
+ Seats
CONGRESS Wins / Lead = 50+
OTHERS Wins / Lead = 2
+ Seats

Chhattisgarh  Election 2013 Results Seat-Wise Results, Winner: 
Dhanendra Sahu (Cong) leads in Abhanpur
Rajmahnt Sanwla Ram Dahre (BJP) leads in Ahiwara
Chunnilal Sahu (Cong) leads in Akaltara
Ts Baba (Cong) leads in Ambikapur
Vikram Usendi (BJP) leads in Antagarh
Rudra Kumar Guru (Cong) leads in Arang
Bedanti Tivari (Cong) leads in Baikunthpur
Janak Ram Verma (Cong) leads in Baloda Bazar
Devendra Bahadur Singh (Cong) leads in Basna
Dr Subhaoo Kashyap (BJP) leads in Bastar
Bhuwaneshwar Yadav (Cong) leads in Beltara
Awadhesh Singh Chandel (BJP) leads in Bemetara
Manoj Singh Mandavi (Cong) leads in Bhanupratappur
Gulab Kamro (Cong) leads in Bharatpur-Sonhat
Chait Ram Sahu (Cong) leads in Bhatapara
Rajni Ravishankar Tripathi (BJP) leads in Bhatgaon
Prem Prakash Pandey (BJP) leads in Bhilai Nagar
Mahesh Gagda (BJP) leads in Bijapur
Dr Sanam Jangde (BJP) leads in Bilaigarh
Amar Agrawal (BJP) leads in Bilaspur
Dharam Lal Kaushik (BJP) leads in Bilha
Govardhan Singh Manjhi (BJP) leads in Bindranawagarh
Yudhvir Singh Judev (BJP) leads in Chandrapur
Deepak Baij (Cong) leads in Chitrakot
Devti Karma (Cong) leads in Dantewada
Gurumukh Singh Hora (Cong) leads in Dhamtari
Om Prakash Rathia (BJP) leads in Dharamjaigarh
Devji Bhai Patel (BJP) leads in Dharsiwa
Anila Bhendia (Cong) leads in Dondi Lohara
Dinesh Gandhi (BJP) leads in Dongargaon
Dr Thaneshwar Patila (Cong) leads in Dongargarh
Arun Vora (Cong) leads in Durg City
Ramshila Sahu (BJP) leads in Durg-Rural
Virendra Kumar Sahu (BJP) leads in Gunderdehi
Santosh Bafna (BJP) leads in Jagdalpur
Dr Kailash Sahu (BJP) leads in Jaijaipur
Moti Lal Devangan (Cong) leads in Janjgir-Champa
Rajsharan Bhagat (BJP) leads in Jashpur
Sanjay Kodopi (BJP) leads in Kanker
Gaurishankar Agrawal (BJP) leads in Kasdol
Lakhan Dewangan (BJP) leads in Katghora
Ashok Sahu (BJP) leads in Kawardha
Sevakram Netam (BJP) leads in Keshkal
Girwar Janghel (Cong) leads in Khairagarh
Paresh Bagbahra (Cong) leads in Khallari
Umesh Patel (Cong) leads in Kharsia
Bhola Ram Sahu (Cong) leads in Khujji
Mohan Markam (Cong) leads in Kondagaon
Dhaniram Barse (BJP) leads in Konta
Jai Singh Agrawal (Jai Singh Bhaiyya) (Cong) leads in Korba
Renu Jogi (Cong) leads in Kota
Rohit Kumar Sahu (BJP) leads in Kunkuri
Ajay Chandrakar (BJP) leads in Kurud
Hridaya Ram Rathiya (Cong) leads in Lailunga
Dharmjeet Singh (Cong) leads in Lormi
Chintamani Maharaj (Cong) leads in Lundra
Agni Chandrakar (Cong) leads in Mahasamund
Shyam Bihari Jaiswal (BJP) leads in Manendragarh
Amit Jogi (Cong) leads in Marwahi
Dilip Lahariya (Cong) leads in Masturi
Bhojesh Shah Mandavi (BJP) leads in Mohla-Manpur
Chandrabhan Barmate (Cong) leads in Mungeli
Chandan Singh Kashyap (Cong) leads in Narayanpur
Dayaldas Baghel (BJP) leads in Nawagarh
Uike Ramdayal (Cong) leads in Pali-Tanakhar
Ambesh Jangre (BJP) leads in Pamgarh
Moti Ram Chandravanshi (BJP) leads in Pandariya
Bhupesh Baghel (Cong) leads in Patan
Shivshankar Painkra (BJP) leads in Pathalgaon
Ramsevak Paikra (BJP) leads in Pratappur
Khelsai Singh (Cong) leads in Premnagar
Roshan Lal (BJP) leads in Raigarh
Shrichand Sundrani (BJP) leads in Raipur City North
Brijmohan Agrawal (BJP) leads in Raipur City South
Vikas Upadhyay (Cong) leads in Raipur City West
Satyanarayan Sharma (Cong) leads in Raipur Rural
Amitesh Shukla (Cong) leads in Rajim
Raman Singh (BJP) leads in Rajnandgaon
Ramvichar Netam (BJP) leads in Ramanujganj
Nanki Ram Kanwar (BJP) leads in Rampur
Ravindra Choubey (Cong) leads in Saja
Drkhilawan Sahu (BJP) leads in Sakti
Dr Preetam Ram (Cong) leads in Samri
Bhaiyaram Sinha (Cong) leads in Sanjari Balod
Ram Lal Chouhan (BJP) leads in Saraipali
Padma Ghanshyam Manhar (Cong) leads in Sarangarh
Ambika Markam (Cong) leads in Sihawa
Amarjeet Bhagat (Cong) leads in Sitapur
Raju Singh Kshatri (BJP) leads in Takhatpur
Vidyaratan Bhasin (BJP) leads in Vaishali Nagar


Post a Comment

Follow by Email

Recent Posts