Chhattisgarh GK, CGPSC Quiz, Chhattisgarh News, Current Affairs 2017

Rajnandgaon seat candidates Name, Winner

Rajnandgaon seat candidates Name, Winner 2013 of Chhattisgarh Election 2013: Rajnandgaon Seat of Chhattisgarh Vidhan Sabha Elections will be held under Phase-1 on 11th November 2013 along with total 18 seat of Chhattisgarh Vidhansabha Election 2013.   The two-phased polls in Chhattisgarh will be held on 11 & 19th November, 2013 while Results for Phase-1 and Phase-2 will be announced on 8th December 2013 and Results for this seat will be updated here with Name of Winner on 8th December 2013. Counting of votes in all the states will be taken up on December 8 for 90 seats. The main contest between BJP & Congress. 
Rajnandgaon seat candidates Name 2013:
Rajnandgaon seat BJP candidates Name: Dr. Raman Singh, CM
Rajnandgaon seat Congress candidates Name: SMT. ALKA MUDLIYAR
For More Updates on Chhattisgarh Polls Follow us on:


Post a Comment

Recent Posts